Login or Register
Online users (0)
No users online.
News

Things are heating up

[Owner] Arcaleus aMember posted Jun 29, 18

An END to Skyblock!

Qpeety aMember posted Jun 18, 18

The End has finally come to skyblock as our Summer Event theme. This year, we have a lot of things for a players to do. 

Join us now in /server skyblock and use your /kit summerend to begin the event.

Use your End Crate Key at /warp boat and use your Quest Key by talking to Brodie at /warp boat.

Quest Guide: Click here

Ask a staff if you are having trouble or need help with a quest.

Skyblock's Comeback!

Qpeety aMember posted Jun 6, 18

The competition is hosted on /server creative @/warp sb.

--> Ask a Staff for your build plot! <--

You may can only enter ONE build competition (if survival is hosting one too)!

The above, and also...
There will be a key given out during the DP, so everyone will get -something-!
There will also be a...

Build Competition!

Starting with the easter weekend, players will have from Saturday, March 31'st until Monday April 9'th , to build a....

Easter Basket!

That's the theme. As long as there's a basket -feel free to get creative with what  a 'basket' is, it just needs to be some sort of container!- then you're good to go!.

Hello everyone!

We are proud to present DawnHaven's 2018 Valentine's event!
Most of the event's special features and games are at Event Island at /warp Valentine


On Survival:
There will be a drop party on the 17th (Saturday) at 2pm PST, 5pm Est, 10pm UTC, 9am AEDT.
Find Dark-Cupid in the maze and kill it to get Loves Roses, redeem 10 of these to a Mod or Admin for a special item!


On Skyblock:
There are two crates at the Event Island, use /kit Valentine to get one of each Crate Key!
Use /kit Valentine to get two Crate Keys!
Find Dark-Cupid in the maze and kill it for Boss Keys! Use these keys with /shop Convertshop.


Enjoy your valentine's day everyone!
With love, sincerely, The Admin Team.

Latest Threads
NoticeNotices