Login or Register
Online users (0)
No users online.
News

Hello everyone!

We are proud to present DawnHaven's 2018 Valentine's event!
Most of the event's special features and games are at Event Island at /warp Valentine


On Survival:
There will be a drop party on the 17th (Saturday) at 2pm PST, 5pm Est, 10pm UTC, 9am AEDT.
Find Dark-Cupid in the maze and kill it to get Loves Roses, redeem 10 of these to a Mod or Admin for a special item!


On Skyblock:
There are two crates at the Event Island, use /kit Valentine to get one of each Crate Key!
Use /kit Valentine to get two Crate Keys!
Find Dark-Cupid in the maze and kill it for Boss Keys! Use these keys with /shop Convertshop.


Enjoy your valentine's day everyone!
With love, sincerely, The Admin Team.

Latest Threads
NoticeNotices